Avis clients sur DareBoost

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7/5
  • Service client
    4/5

En savoir plus sur DareBoost

Analyse de la qualité et des performances des pages web. Un simple clic suffit pour lancer un diagnostic complet et obtenir un rapport exhaustif et personnalisé.

En savoir plus sur DareBoost

6 avis affichés

Pierre T.
Project manager
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019

"Very good software to improve and test my websites"

Commentaires: Just great !

Avantages: It is the most precise yet beautiful soft I ever used for testing pages speeds. It is so precise that it help you diag your website. Good for devs and for SEO.

Inconvénients: Testing pages by pages is fine (an option to test batch of pages would be great to test overall perfs) but I wish we could test all platforms at once (mobile + desk + locations)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019
Aleksandar C.
SEO Consultant
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019

"Review from a point of an SEO guy"

Commentaires: I am very pleased with it and i do recommend it to all of my colleagues, especially to those that are more advanced, as DareBoost really goes in deep, when it comes to analysis and reports!

Avantages: Its wide range of metrics and attention to even the smallest technical details!

Inconvénients: Nothing really, its almost perfect in comparison to other similar products out there and believe me, i have tried a ton of them during my 13 years of work experience in the fields of: web design, digital signage and SEO.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019
Javier S.
Digital Director
Design, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019

"Best WPO tools"

Commentaires: Impressive and useful reports. Well organized info and technical tips

Avantages: Really easy of usage. Its reports are the most detailed and easy to use of all similar tools. The results are well explained and give tips about how to solve the problems it find. Well organizated information and good design of website and reports. The troubles are sorted by priority which is helpful if you don't have a lot of time to invest

Inconvénients: Sometimes a little slow and some answers are a little generic

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/10/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Full Stack Engineer
Vente au détail, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/09/2019

"Great tool to test your website performance, speed and overall quality"

Commentaires: I am working to enhance a site performance and loading time, and Dareboost is the main I use to run the tests and to get proper info. I am able to compare between two or more site versions and see which are the best options. I get a set of complete reports and share them with my team.

Avantages: This is a great idea and a very handful tool to have in mind if you work centered in performance. I like that with this online tool I can run tests using custom sets like simulated devices or a network (3G, 4G, WiFi). The result graphics and infographics are very clear and easy to understand. If you are working to enhance the performance of your site, it is one of the best choices to use. I like this tool and I use it very often to test my site and compare it with others in the market.

Inconvénients: Price is not so cheap and you pay for a limited amount of tests. But if your company doesn't care about it, it is fine to use it. It is not a great complain about that. Dareboost could also have more customizable parameters to run tests. But overall is fine.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/09/2019
Craig M.
Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020

"Detailed, easy to understand performance recommendations"

Avantages: Detailed, easy to understand performance recommendations with the ability to compare with previous reports or reports with different technical set-ups, for example comparing a standard web page with and without an ad-blocker activated.

Inconvénients: Occasional EN translation issues in descriptions made it less likely we would white label reports directly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Owner
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018

"No complaints here"

Avantages: Very easy to use, straightforward, and not hard to teach others how to use. Very helpful in allowing our team to see if there are problems with web sites we are managing.

Inconvénients: Sometimes it can take a while to get site speeds, but that is typical for most platforms like this.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018