Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,4 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur User.com

User.com est un système avancé de marketing et de vente qui permet d'automatiser les communications personnalisées et de rationaliser les processus professionnels.

En savoir plus sur User.com

40 avis affichés

Izabela H.
Growth Catalyst
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2020

"Great all-in-one sales and marketing automation tool"

Commentaires: We are using User.com to welcome, onboard, support and reengage our users and customers. It's pretty easy-to-use, therefore we were able to save up time to do other tasks. I am amazed by the fact, that this tool was able to help us simplify our daily task enormously.

Avantages: I just simply love tools that make my life easier! And user.com is definitely one of them! I have everything that I need in one place, and that allows our team to be more organized and user-oriented. We can now focus our energy and resources on our customers, instead of running between different tools and trying to find data. I can definitely recommend this to any sales/marketing/customer success teams - user.com is safe, gdpr compliant, affordable and easy to learn and to use.

Inconvénients: Just two extra features in 'Conversations' and it would be ideal: - possibility to search previous chats by keywords - would be great if Grammarly could work in the chat (to prevent mistypes in real-time)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 15/12/2020

Thanks so much for your thoughts and review Isabela! It's an absolute pleasure to have you as a customer and work together with you and your team at Bouncer!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2020
Kyrylo T.
Marketing Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2020

"Proactive support team"

Avantages: Feature-rich software with great automation potential and superb support team. I was impressed when their customer success officer noticed a technical mistake in my automation setup, notified me, and fixed the issue before it messed up my email campaign.

Inconvénients: User.com automation may be difficult to configure as you need to plan the whole flow ahead. It's not as intuitive as on Intercom, but it can automate more processes in your team and provide you with more insight into the relations with your customers and users.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 15/12/2020

Highly appreciate your review and your thoughts about our product Kyrylo including working together on a case study!

It has been fantastic to hear your thoughts and feedback about how you're able to use the platform to save so much time!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/10/2020
Marcin J.
Marketing Manager
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2020

"Marketing machine that can boost your effectiveness with no need of IT team"

Avantages: If you know basics of Google Tag Manager, User.com is a very flexible tool that can broaden your range of possibilities when it comes to marketing efforts. For marketing teams in startups, it's a great way to do more things without waiting for IT team to do it for you.

Inconvénients: Some features aren't so flexible as they could be.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 20/04/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It's a pleasure to work together with you.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2020
Vanessa D.
Customer Success Specialist
Design, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/12/2020

"Your One Stop Marketing and Management Tool!"

Avantages: So thankful for this tool as it was a huge help in management thus saving a lot of time. Its marketing features are so easy to use and really do the job. I wish I could have discovered this tool sooner. :)

Inconvénients: I'm continuously exploring the other features of User.com and I'm overall happy so far!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Co-founder, web & graphic designer, PM, front-end developer
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    3/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 10/03/2018

"Software with a lot of potential but significant number of errors"

Avantages: It surely offers a lot of functions - chat, email campaigns, CRM, marketing automations. It has potential to became an all-in-one platform. Support team, yep, UserEnagages support is AWESOME. Other companies could learn from them.

Inconvénients: UX is simply TERRIBLE, to tell the truth it took me a lot of time to get around some features like sending email campaigns. Mobile app is almost non-functional, so it is safer to assume that there is no mobile app. Web app is SLOW, terribly slow. Chat has a lot of bugs, sometimes it is hard to get ahold which conversation is new.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 07/05/2020

Thanks for the feedback!

Over the last two years, we've made vast improvements to UX, mobile, fixing bugs, and speeding up the entire database to make functionality and usability key for our users.

We would love to invite you back to check the software and see what we've done since you last used it. Thanks!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 10/03/2018
Anna O.
Head of Growth
Internet, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/07/2020

"A full-stack marketing automation tool"

Avantages: User.com is an all-in-one tool that is great to collect all data about each website visitor. It helps you automate segmentation and personalize communication. I really like that I can have all in one place: emails, live chat, call center, text messages, pop-ups, push notifications, and even dynamic page content. They have a great CRM that saves time by doing all the repetitive tasks. Report modules let you have full control over the team's performance. Thanks to this tool you can provide fast and automated support on your website.
- their support is awesome! They help to solve problems immediately

Inconvénients: Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/07/2020
Monika S.
Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/08/2016

"Some fedback"

Commentaires: Hey. Wanted to share my quick feedback about userengage experience. Actually, the idea is cool, guys, your customer service is awesome, after few days i've already understood how to use the main functions, love testing your actions everyday. It needs to be more functionable, but the idea is great.

Avantages: Customer support is pretty quick! Nobody wants to waste their time for waiting answers. I hate asking something from Customer support service, cause almost all of them are not answering at all or it took ages waiting, but you made me change my thoughts, Bravo)) Love design, that everything in right place

Inconvénients: i took a look at some Youtube videos on your channel, good idea, it's better for me to actually SEE your functions in action without explaining in chat.
and there was some difficulties with building the ACTIONS, need more time to analyse it deeper.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par UserEngage le 24/08/2016

Thank you for your feedback! Appreciated!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/08/2016
Sheikh S.
Founder
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020

"“All in one solution for Marketing Team”"

Avantages: The Overall setup is really easy. Email Automation, CRM, Analytics features that l liked most. Also, I like the simple UI design of this tool. It also provides many integrations as well.

Inconvénients: Lack of some of the features like Magicmap, in App video call.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 15/12/2020

Thanks for the great feedback on the User.com platform! We hope to add in-app video calls next year. :)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2020
Leszek S.
Manager
Équipement et fournitures de bureau, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2020

"Good job;)"

Avantages: Over the last few months, I’ve been quite impressed with the product and support from User.com. In my experience with creating automation campaigns, I’ve been able to turn lots of repetition into easy automatic tasks and creating and running email campaigns are a smooth process that gets great interaction, that I can then follow up with my team.

Inconvénients: Over the last few months, I’ve been quite impressed with the product and support from User.com. In my experience with creating automation campaigns, I’ve been able to turn lots of repetition into easy automatic tasks and creating and running email campaigns are a smooth process that gets great interaction, that I can then follow up with my team.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 10/04/2020

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always striving to provide the best tools for our customers, and it looks like that was something that we were able to do for you. Cheers!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/04/2020
Arnoldas R.
Executive Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/11/2017

"Just do what intend to very well"

Avantages: Many functions, that usual doing several tools, do very good and reason why most value provide - all connected and managed as one system. And value is great. Just compare how much usually have to pay for separate tools: for chat, for email marketing automation, for popups, for user help system,.... In many replicates what Intercom do. And do it, must say , well. I like support too. Quick enough (at least in Europe time zone, do not know how in other zones).

Inconvénients: Was some bugs in the older version that sometimes made me mad. User filtering sometimes not worked. But all that was solved in the new version and added some great new features.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/11/2017
Piotr M.
CEO
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/09/2020

"Valuable software with many useful features"

Avantages: User.com is easy to use and what we like most is the way they show the whole chain of sales opportunities + good customer contact and many features included like chat, provides us with 5 star experience.

Inconvénients: Everything seems working well, however we're awaiting for even more automation stuff.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/09/2020
Evelyn R.
Customer Support
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/08/2016

"Conversion rate UP"

Commentaires: I started using UserEngage when I began to struggle with a low conversion rate on my side. I couldn't afford well-known platforms and I found UserEngage on Quora as the alternative.

Avantages: + super advanced marketing campaign builder
+ easy to install (custom script, JS)
+ custom attributes you can add

Inconvénients: - advanced Actions can be confusing
- basic look of a live chat (but I see they improved it though)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par UserEngage le 24/08/2016

Thank you Evelyn! Yes, we know that the number of functions may be overwhelming ... but with our step-by-step guide and Customer Support, I'm sure you will be able to build powerful campaigns!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/08/2016
Utilisateur vérifié
Junior Front-end Developer
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 02/12/2016

"Happy client"

Commentaires: I am a user since the early beta so we’ve seen the progress of the app. It’s collosal. They do titanic work in development. Right now we use it for A/B testing, automatic live chat, pop-ups and forms. If you like tweaking with conversion it should do. It gathers lots of data to play with. Once you master the tool it does miracles
I guess it’s a strong standard for marketing automation.
reaaaaly cheap as for something this complex.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 02/12/2016
Utilisateur vérifié
Office Administrator
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/06/2019

"Intelligent Automation that is easy to use"

Avantages: The automation features within User are fantastic. We currently use it within our cloud-based SAAS product and it is just amazing. Triggering context relevant help and prompts to make sure our users get the assistance they need, when they need it. And really easy to set up, including setting up the filtering and A/B roadmaps.

Inconvénients: The only real downside to User is the alerts on the chat. Personally, I like quite a persistent or at least obvious notification. This might not be true from everyone, but I often worry that I will miss a chat because I didn't hear the alert or it wasn't obvious enough. As I say, small downside and probably a very personal preference.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par User.com le 17/04/2020

Thanks for the kind words and positive feedback on our software.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/06/2019