Avis clients sur Jolt

En savoir plus sur Jolt

Jolt est un logiciel sur application utilisé pour gérer les opérations quotidiennes et les travailleurs horaires, en offrant des retours en temps réel aux propriétaires et aux responsables.

En savoir plus sur Jolt

Avantages:

The client I'm working with now thought it would be useful to him and his employees.

Inconvénients:

Changing availability has been difficult for my team. They will enter information and it will disappear.

Jolt - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,5
Service client
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8,8/10

Jolt a reçu une note globale de 4,7 étoiles sur 5 d'après 284 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Jolt ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (284)

Debra
Debra
Quality Assurance Manager (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Purchased the Jolt labeler to label in process product, but we are using it for so much more!

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: Labels for in process and finished products, Very simple to use. Using for scheduling, time clock management, messages, alerts, communication, and accountability of personnel. They need to log in on an ipad to the software, and they can get their tasks right there that were set up for them. Excellent product! We are using this for so much more than what we originally purchased it for.

Avantages:

Originally purchased to label in process product. But when we started building labels, we realized we can also make finished product labels and apply them easier. We just used these for the first time for the entire day and couldn't be happier. Great quality and simple. This software has so many features and now our production manager is using this software for our staff. It can be used as a time clock, for messages and alerts, for accountability of workers tasks, personnel scheduling, and much more. We plan to take full advantage of all it can do for us. We seem to find something new every day that this can do for us. For the price, along with the excellent support whenever needed, it is one of the best values I have found in a long time. I cannot recall a time in my career that I have been excited about a labeler!

Inconvénients:

I think we will have to use this a bit longer to find something we don't like about this. The one item we changed was that the labeler comes with 1" x 1" labels, which were too small for our use. Our account manager sent us the labels we needed immediately.

Angelo
Associate Product Manager (Bénin)
Internet, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Supercharged Performance with Jolt

5,0 il y a 5 mois

Commentaires: Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with Jolt. It has greatly improved my workflow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Avantages:

Jolt has been a great addition to my workflow. It's incredibly fast, reliable, and easy to use. The intuitive user interface helps me get things done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is also top-notch, and they're always quick to respond to my questions or concerns.

Inconvénients:

The only downside I've found with Jolt is that the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. There are also some features that I wish were included but are not.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 4 mois

Thank you for your review, Angelo. We're so glad to hear that Jolt has been a great addition to your workflow. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to take that into consideration for future updates. We're happy to hear that you appreciate our fast, reliable performance and customer service. We'll continue to strive to provide the best products and services possible to our customers.

Eduardo
Eduardo
bachelor (Colombie)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
Provenance de l'utilisateur

The mobile solution to increase efficiency and responsibility in your business

5,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Commentaires: With this operations management platform, which is very complete and integrated, it offers me effective solutions to the needs of my company in different sectors.

Avantages:

this is a very complete and integrated operations management platform that offers solutions which were very effective for my business. Additionally, his focus on team responsibility, food safety, and employee performance can help significantly improve the efficiency and productivity of any business.

Inconvénients:

the prices are a little high, but this platform is super cool, bad at first I felt overwhelmed with so many options but over time I adapted quite well.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

le mois dernier

Hey Eduardo, we're thrilled to hear that Jolt has been a complete and integrated operations management platform that has offered effective solutions for your business needs. We're glad to hear that you've adapted well to the many options available on our platform. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. They're always happy to help!Thanks again for your review and we look forward to continuing to work with you and your business.

Darrick
Owner (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1,0 il y a 3 mois

Commentaires: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Avantages:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Inconvénients:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 3 mois

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer (Ghana)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5,0 il y a 2 mois

Commentaires: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Avantages:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Inconvénients:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 2 mois

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Michael
Food & Beverage Front Of House Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires: I have cut my time that is spent making the schedule down from the previous program I used.

Avantages:

I have the ability to schedule as many positions to multiple employees for our Renaissance faire food and beverage staff..this is crucial when I need to have an employee work in multiple locations through out the day.

Inconvénients:

I am unable to send the schedule to just a select employee or employees. Currently I have to send it to the entire staff.

Jaime
Food Tech (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great Support from CSM

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires: Jolt has been great so far! Everyone has been super helpful and very accommodating. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been doing implementation with me and he is a ROCK STAR. He always makes time for a Zoom when I need it. He has great knowledge and is absolutely a delight to work with.

Avantages:

We LOVE the lists! We love the LOG BOOK! We LOVE the information library. With a few tweaks, scheduling could be outstanding as well.

Inconvénients:

Scheduling performance. I have provided requests to help make it better.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

l’année dernière

Hi Jaime, Thank you for reviewing Jolt on Capterra! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as a Jolt customer.

Dawn
Mechanic (É.-U.)
Automobile, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Wonderful help

5,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Avantages:

I like the fact that everyone has a list of what they need to do so there’s not as much friction between employees now

Inconvénients:

The app is very glitchy we’ve had to redownload it a couple times to get it to work again

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 2 mois

Hi Dawn, thank you for your review of Jolt. We're glad to hear that you find our platform helpful in reducing friction between employees. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the app being glitchy. We work diligently to constantly improve our app experience. If you continue to experience problems, please reach out to our support team for assistance. We appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to use Jolt for your organization's needs. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Kentall
Kentall
Sales And Marketing Associate (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great platform for managing our Business operations!

4,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Avantages:

Best platform to use, because of its variety of tools for task management, time tracking, training, and more. It is simple to use and can scale with expanding enterprises. It is accessible to people with varied degrees of technical skill thanks to its user-friendly interface.

Inconvénients:

It gets slow sometimes, but it's working fine.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

le mois dernier

Hi Kentall, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that Jolt has been a great platform for managing your business operations! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the occasional slow performance. Our team is constantly working on improving the platform's speed and stability to provide you with the best user experience possible. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to making Jolt even better for you. We hope you continue to use Jolt for your business needs and look forward to serving you in the future!

Domingo Antonio
Domingo Antonio
University average technician (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Improving internal communication in my team

5,0 il y a 2 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires: I like the ability to customize notifications and send messages directly to team members or specific groups

Avantages:

By having everything on one platform, I can send instant messages and notifications to everyone or specific groups with just one click. I also love the ability to send and share important files, like manuals and policies, and make sure all team members have received and read them.

Inconvénients:

Sometimes it can be a bit complicated to navigate the platform and there are so many features and options that it can be overwhelming especially for me it was a bit complicated but with time and practice I got used to it.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

la semaine dernière

Hi Domingo, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're finding Jolt helpful in improving internal communication within your team. We understand that navigating a new platform can be overwhelming at first, but we're happy to hear that with time and practice, you've become more comfortable with it. If you ever have any questions or concerns, our customer support team is always available to help. We appreciate your business and hope to continue providing you with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Jolt!

Brandon
General Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Pretty good overall

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires: bad the time I've saved building my schedule is astronomical. Everything is just so easy to move around. After I put some projections in, I can see plainly how much money i'm wasting on labor and where I'm understaffed. Also, when I used to build my schedules, I would get complaints from employees all the time about how I scheduled them on a day they wanted off or outside of their availability or too little or too many hours or whatever the case may be. Now I get hardly any and when I do, I can say "well did you give me your availability?" The answer is always no and then it's their responsibility to solve it

Avantages:

The administrative side of the software is pretty intuitive, but advanced enough to really customize. I have not had a lot of time to play around with the other features just yet, but the scheduler is top notch. I especially like being able to make a template with unassigned employees. Every week I just drag and drop my crucial shifts to the people that can fit them and then build my schedule from there. Really the schedule building feature is just fantastic overall. I must have saved at least 6 hours of time every week since I started using Jolt if not more. Having availability and time off requests laid out over the scheduler is so nice. I employ a lot of college students whose availability can change weekly. Them having the ability to change their availability on the fly is incredibly useful for me. I used to compare my schedule to hand written notes and an availability spreadsheet. I couldn't imagine going back. Last thing I have to add is the customer service from Jolt is top notch. And I mean REALLY great. They set me up with a personal representative of which I have all contact information I need to contact at anytime directly. Every time I send an email to Jolt, it is answered almost immediately. If I bring up a question they don't have an answer for, the make an effort to find it and always get back to me. My rep Johnathan is like the friendliest guy I've ever talked to. The Customer service of this company is reason enough to purchase the software.

Inconvénients:

The fact that it is browser based. I don't care how fast your connection is, sometimes it's going to lag. Also, what's with needing an iPad for half the features?. What if I want someone to be able to see everyone on the schedule, but not change the schedule? And by far the most annoying thing is the Jolt Lite app. It's not intuitive so I end up putting availability in myself for employees that can't figure it out. The interface of the app looks pretty bare. Like a webpage from the late 90's. When I get a push notification, it would be nice if the app opened up to whatever it is I need to approve/deny instead of the default page I set, or the last page I was on. And availability is set as "unavailable to work?" It should really be changed to when the employee is available to work, or call it "Unavailability" or something, it's just confusing.

Sabrina
Senior HR/Training/Inventory Director (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Very functional, Easy to Use and a great tool for communication

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages:

I love that I am able to customize it for my restaurants needs. We have a lot of information and to be able to have one platform to trickle that information down is easy. From the lists, to labels and bulk imports, it is very easy to use. I also really love their customer service as they are always willing to answer any question I have, big or small and they really value feedback from "in the trenches" and strive to provide us the functionality we crave in this platform. I help establish this platform for several restaurants and file sharing and information is so easy in regards on how to build it, share it and import it.

Inconvénients:

Honestly, nothing. Every time it seems to get close to being "outdated" or not as easy to use, they ask for a call so they can help walk you through an update. They ask for feedback and listen so most of our needs are met and are done so in a timely manner. They make me feel like our restaurant is the only one they work with however I know they take feedback from many many restaurants and it helps to know everyone's concerns and voices are heard.

Nicole
General Manager (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great Experience

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: I was approached by Jolt to try their product. No other locations from my company have tried this company so I had no comparisons or reviews. After checking around, the price made it worth the investment. Once we received the product it has changed our process in a positive way. The main features we use include the List, Labels, and Schedule. We were using hand written labels before Jolt because other company labeling equipment was too expensive. With our past hand written labels faced issues with labels falling off, unable to read the hand writing, and the employees did not do a great job looking for items that expired. With Jolt the labels stick to the container very well, is has the expiration written on the label making it more simple for my employees, and there's no question about date or time.
We were using paper copies for our multiple list (Typically 6-8 list per day) List would disappear, become dirty, or just not be completed. Jolt has made this task more simple with the added feature of a log book making communication easier to all of the employees. This has reduced our usage of paper, toner, and extending the life of the drum for our printer. I can easily access all list and review a date, time, and employee that completed the list. This helps cut down on my time used for performance reviews.
The scheduling section has also been great. Employees can use a free app from their phone to view schedule and submit request. Creating schedules is easier and more time efficient. The only option I would like added would to be able to view the schedule and my request side by side before I approve the request. With the current process I have to look at the request and then go to the schedule to see if I am able to accommodate the request. I do have 35-40 employees with a majority those being college students with school schedules and personal request to try to work with.

Avantages:

How it has helped the store become more efficient.

Inconvénients:

I need labels I can adjust or have available for Raw Chicken to have all the information required by headquarters on one label.

Eldridge
Operations Director (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

The Safety and Productivity Solution!

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires: The experience has been great through and through! It's been a huge time saver. It's saved us time, and time equals money, in various areas of our business. You can download the names of your staff who in which are on your schedule, and it helps in keeping you and your team accountable.

Avantages:

My most favorite feature of Jolt would be its assistance in helping the team meet food safety. This feature eliminates any handwritten and/or guessing shelf life for products, as the corporate guidelines for holding procedures are already downloaded on the application.

Inconvénients:

Depending on how tech and app savvy your managerial team is, customization is based on what works for your particular team. Therefore customization is up to us and could be pretty sloppy, which ends up being productivity lost searching for a particular label.

Luke
Hospitality Director (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Streamlined Management Processes

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: Cost savings on labels.
Time saving on tasks.
Team is more motivated.
Training is easier with a streamlined process.
Food safety is easier to implement with simple labeling process.

Avantages:

Jolt takes your everyday tasks and lets you create checklists that managers and team members can complete while at work. Team can earn points for each task completed, helping to create motivation. Jolt food date labels are extremely cost effective (we saved on labels alone after switching from another labeling company). The wireless printer is awesome! Print from any connected iPad in the store. We were able to get rid of all the different binders and papers we had and just go with a single iPad in the managers' station.

Inconvénients:

I would like to see better development on scoring. I would like to be able to view score in a category (such as cleanliness) and compare this week to the week before or last month to current month. Scoring is a huge opportunity that needs more development! Also, there's no way to "clear" a checklist without checking it off (sometimes leads to someone just checking everything off to clear the list). Once a list is no longer applicable, it would be better to just clear it rather than having to check every item.

Sharon
General Manager (É.-U.)
Divertissement, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

A must-have for a service based industry

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires: We have opening procedure lists, closing lists, cleaning lists, new hire training lists, and even incident forms which automatically send to my insurance agent when they're filled out. This product is vital to any small business.

Avantages:

Accountability! Ask your employee, "hey did you clean the bathroom like I asked?" they'll say yes every time. Give them a Jolt list asking them to take a photo of a clean bathroom and sign off that they completed it and you'll be amazed at the results. I apply points to each check list item and give out prizes to the top point earners each month. Now my employees are accountable for their actions and rewarded for a job well done. Bonus: New hires have a thorough guideline of how to complete regular talks by walking through a check list.

Inconvénients:

The ability to bulk-change lists could be more user friendly. Right now the process can be quite tedious if you're like me and have long lists that need editing.

Elizabeth
Reservations (É.-U.)
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great for Schedules!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires: This is an incredibly easy tool for scheduling employees. It really makes calculating hours much easier.

Avantages:

I love the ease of use with this software, and the navigation of different employees' schedules. Its easy to insert times and easy to post once it is completed. We also love that there is an app! It's up to date with the times, and with younger employees, technology and ease of access is everything. We also love the referral program. We haven't had anyone actually join yet, but we recommend Jolt to everyone.

Inconvénients:

We had a couple issues with getting employees the link to actually view their schedule. It would get lost or just not even send. There should just be a way for us to preset a password for the employee and once they log in it asks them to reset it.

Cade
Regional Director (É.-U.)
Hôtellerie, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

A Step Above the Rest

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: To start off, Jolt has become a major part of our daily operations since we decided to partner with them. From the extensive amount of checklists, to the sheer number of daily users, Jolt has been able to deliver a user friendly and efficient experience to our staff. Support from the Jolt team is amazing, as they help guide you through your initial training and ongoing training as you continue to learn the functionality of their system. You will be amazed at how many applications you can now use Jolt for. They are truly with you every step of the way. If you are in search of an operations software platform, you have found your answer! Jolt is perfect for the job! We have been able to operate with increased safety and our park leadership has been able to more effectively and efficiently perform their duties.

Avantages:

The user interface is very user friendly. We are able to adapt almost any tool from Jolt and find a way to apply it into our current procedures. They staff has become more efficient at their duties, and we know that the feedback provided is secure and accurate.

Inconvénients:

Nothing!

Julie
Julie
Manager (Canada)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

It doesn't Jolt, it can be slow

4,0 il y a 5 mois

Avantages:

It's fairly simple, bare bones software but it helps with task tracking and holding employees accountable.

Inconvénients:

Sometimes it can be slow or glitchy and lists wont pop up. It takes a bunch of logging in and out to get it going.

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 4 mois

Thank you for your review, Julie! We're sorry to hear that your experience with Jolt can be a little slow. We are committed to ensuring that our users have the best possible experience and will do our best to improve performance. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to making Jolt the best it can be!

Jennifer
Admin Asst (É.-U.)
Production alimentaire, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Best Digital Manager

5,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires: The staff was worried about using this product, but after a simple training, they are running with it. Love that as they come across things that need to be tweaked, that it is so easy to go in and change things up. One of the other things about JOLT that is fabulous is there customer service. Any questions we have are answered either with a simple email or at our weekly training sessions!

Avantages:

This product is so easy to use, to build lists/change lists and reports and the best part...NO MORE PAPER!!

Inconvénients:

We haven't come across any thing about Jolt that we don't like...

Réponse de l'équipe de Jolt

il y a 9 mois

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for reviewing Jolt on Capterra! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and value you as a Jolt customer.

Geraldine
Director of Admin (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Very helfpul, very convenient!

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages:

Love that this can be an app where Employees can easily access their schedule, release, switch, and pick up shifts and even request time off and change their availability. It makes very important information so simple and easy to communicate. I just love this, we use it a lot for work.

Inconvénients:

I just wish the times are in 15 min increments instead of only hourly. Makes it easier to check how many people is scheduled per 15 minutes at a glance.

Kyle
Kitchen director (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Great labels! Haven't explored other things

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages:

Labels are awesome! I honestly don';t have much experience with any of the other features. However, the labels save time. They are super easy to use. And my team members put labels on everything willingly without grumbling The customer support has been awesome when I needed printer assistance. They updated the user interface to assist us! Great all around

Christi
Marketing/Catering Mgr (É.-U.)
Restaurants, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

WOW! What a great additiona!

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: We were struggling with the ability to track who was doing (or not doing) what with our checklists and systems. JOLT has truly given us control over what our restaurant looks like, how our food is prepared, and how closely we are following health department regulations. We are now able to hold our employees accountable when the job is less than our expectations, as well as rewards those that are going above and beyond what is required. Anytime I have had any questions or issues with the product, Dan has been able to answer all my questions and point me in the right direction. I strongly recommend JOLT to anyone who has employees! :)

Avantages:

Easy to use

Inconvénients:

Data entry when establishing - but now I find out that Dan would be willing to set that all up for me, so wish I would have had him when we first started using JOLT! :)

Tzip
Office Manager (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

A great program that works with a growing business. It was very easy to learn and to train employees

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages:

Quick login, neat site, great customer service that is always looking out for us. The program is simple enough to train other employees in just a few short minutes.

Inconvénients:

The back end of the site took a little while to learn. Settings and managing lists can be a bit confusing to find, but once you do, you don't forget it.

Michael
Co-founder (É.-U.)
Services et installations de loisirs, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

An indispenible part of our service excellence!

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires: Less micromanaging. More productive staff.

Avantages:

This product really helps us optimize our retail staff productivity and remain engaged in their jobs. Task are easy to manage once everything is set up.

Inconvénients:

Would love a feature to more easily manage maintenance schedules on a large number customer equipment (ie. rental bikes).