Avis clients sur Evergage

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,6 /5
  • Service client
    4,3 /5

En savoir plus sur Evergage

La plateforme de personnalisation en temps réel d'Evergage permet aux spécialistes du marketing numérique de transformer le rêve d'un engagement client individualisé en réalité.

En savoir plus sur Evergage

16 avis affichés

Eileen C.
Demand Generation Ops Manager
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/11/2015
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/11/2015
Utilisateur vérifié
Media Director
51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/01/2018

"Evergage is a great platform to engage your customer in a personalized and strategic manner."

Commentaires: The ability to A|B test different website pages, communications, and messages based upon multiple datapoints, segmentation, and personalization at a reasonable price.

Avantages: The software is an affordable platform which allows a marketer to A|B test and essentially personalize content on a variety of datapoints. At a previous position, we would have customers who went to click and leave the cart, be served up a 10% coupon before leaving in an effort to encourage the purchase. You can also test landing pages, and setup triggers based upon audience demographics, etc. A full suite of analytics will also be available to help you analyze the efficiency of your messages. All of this can be done across previous customer segments, or existing customer segments. Customer support is dedicated and strong.

Inconvénients: There's not a ton to dislike about Evergage. The prices are reasonable, the support is strong, and the platform has a ton of features to allow a marketer to successfully conduct an A|B test, content/message customization, and more automated personalized ways of communication with one's target audience.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/01/2018
Fazal A.
implementation & support specialist
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/01/2021

"Salesforce Interaction Studio (Evergage)"

Avantages: It has allowed us to engage with the customer on a 1-on-1 basis and personalize the whole campaign according to our business needs. It uses CDP that allows us to see customer data from multiple sources and shows it to us in a collective form so that we do not need to search for it manually from multiple platforms.

Inconvénients: I haven't used this tool for that long to come across any cons. Liking it so far.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/01/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
Systems and Tools Analyst
Divertissement, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020

"Could be better"

Commentaires: Generally it is a great tool that allows you to do great deals of things.

Avantages: What amazes me about this tool are the possibilities it gives you, there are so many features and so many things this can be utilized for. The interface is quite user friendly and you get use to it pretty fast

Inconvénients: The amount of things it allows you to do comes at the cost of some technical difficulties. Sometimes we have issues testing the prepared campaigns before going live, we have to reinstall the Chrome extension that is available multiple times to get it to work

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/04/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Coordinador SEO Regional
Marketing et publicité, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2019

"Good Software for Real-Time Analysis"

Avantages: Evergage helps me to turn difficult tasks into simple ones. For example: helps us completely target and personalize our campaigns. It's very easy to configure! The tool has a great support team, they are available at all hours and help organizations with strategy & everyday needs.

Inconvénients: There isn't much I dislike about Evergage. Sometimes the tool buggy and crashes. It has a medium learning curve. Initially, is hard to learn how to build learning recipes.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
SEO Senior Analyst
Marketing et publicité, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/08/2018

"Very easy to use conversion tool ideal for small companies"

Commentaires: We are creating a department specialized in ecommerce within the agency where I work and we give great importance to the AB testing tools; we have used Evergage and it has been a rewarding experience.

Avantages: It is very easy to create audiences and see a preview of what we are looking for as an objective. The analysis in the application is very good to check the efficiency of campaigns and based on that to adjust settings. The price quality ratio is excellent, it is not expensive for the functions it has. The support is another high point, with people willing, with advanced knowledge.

Inconvénients: There are no cons worth mentioning, maybe the only thing I noticed is that the learning curve with some functions is a little complicated, but it is understood that to use this type of platform you must have prior knowledge in AB testing

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
VP of Marketing
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/11/2017

"Flexible conversion tool that is fairly easy to use"

Commentaires: Experience testing and creation of conversion paths and win-back campaigns.

Avantages: Easy to build targets and segments. Easy to preview experience. Do not need coding experience to create tests and experiences.

Inconvénients: Non-intuitive way to track results. Limited charting and results visualization. Some issues with how things render on mobile.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/11/2017
Marissa H.
Marketer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/04/2018

"Great for sharing targeted messages"

Avantages: I like how powerful the tool is. With Evergage we are able to score customer engagement and engage our customers directly in the app.

Inconvénients: You do need to invest the proper amount of time to learn how to use Evergage. There are a couple parts of the system that can be tricky to understand how to use at first.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/04/2018