Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,6/5
  • Service client
    4,6/5

En savoir plus sur Axelor

Une suite d'applications métier Open Source totalement modulaire, conviviale et évolutive.

En savoir plus sur Axelor

7 avis affichés

Simon C.
CEO
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019

"Axelor for Vertical Markets"

Commentaires: Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Avantages: Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Inconvénients: Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/12/2019
Thomas D.
CEO
Logiciels, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019

"Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP"

Avantages: Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use.
Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Inconvénients: When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019
Patrick C.
Project manager
Équipements publics, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/07/2019

"Axelor Review"

Commentaires: axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Avantages: user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Inconvénients: To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Axelor le 18/07/2019

Hello, Thank you for the notice.
We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/07/2019
Franck B.
CTO
Internet, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019

"Why Axelor ?"

Avantages: For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions.
Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor.
It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way.
When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI). For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Inconvénients: As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019
Amélie P.
chargée de communication
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/07/2019

"good work with developers"

Avantages: working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Inconvénients: I don't know what I don't like about this software

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Axelor le 19/07/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/07/2019
Verdiere L.
Director
Gestion de l'enseignement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/08/2019

"A solution close to the company"

Commentaires: An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act.
Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Avantages: Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Inconvénients: I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/08/2019
Francisco P.
President
Logiciels, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2019

"Excellent ERP Software"

Avantages: The platform it was developed from and the features

Inconvénients: There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Axelor le 26/07/2019

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/07/2019