Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5 /5
  • Service client
    4,7 /5

En savoir plus sur SendX

Plateforme d'automatisation de l'e-mail marketing et d'outils de croissance pour votre entreprise basée sur le web. Convient particulièrement aux petites et moyennes entreprises.

En savoir plus sur SendX

33 avis affichés

Manan S.
Co-Founder
Logiciels, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/05/2019

"Goodbye Mailchimp, Hello sendx!"

Avantages: Before sendx, we were using mailchimp. For some reason, our deliverability was compromised and we tried to investigate. Mailchimp support never got back! In my frustration, we decided to give sendx a go. Migrating was smooth and started our campaigns through sendx. Great delivery rates. Also, Agni from their team is a rockstar! Prompt, knowledgable and actually listens to what you have to say.

Inconvénients: There isn't much to dislike about sendx. Sure, I miss the monkey of mailchimp but there is no monkey business with my email marketing anymore!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/05/2019
Nesli K.
Consumer and Marketing Insights
Biens de consommation, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/01/2021

"Full Support Software"

Commentaires: It is a very enjoyable and easy-to-use software, but the only problem is its financial aspect is a bit too much.

Avantages: They have been very successful in presenting e-mails in the most enjoyable way. Thank you very much for team support.

Inconvénients: I have not faced any problems. Quite successful. Only the fees are a bit expensive compared to the market.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/01/2021
Christian I.
Founder
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    2 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2020

"***I used Sendx for 6 months and this is a real review.****"

Commentaires: It was a poor customer experience during the 6 months I used the software and I regret spending countless hours setting up the automations just to save $20 a month on Mailchimp.

Avantages: -The pricing is affordable compared to their competitors.
-The software has features business owners want and need.
-The software is user friendly.
-The team will work with you to create custom fields/settings based on your needs.
-The team was always polite and apologetic when dealing with my account.
-This software has great potential and I likely was an early user but they still need time to get the kinks out.

Inconvénients: -Communication was always delayed until the next day due to the time difference (team is in India). This was very frustrating when you are trying to fix an issue in the moment.
-Email delivery to our customers was 20% or less. The only reason why we implemented this software was to automate our pricing and using this software actually caused a decrease in bookings as the emails were never delivered OR the client would get batch emails all sent at the same time. This was an on going issue and they offered a number of solutions that never ended up working. Sendx needs to address this issue as what is the point of the software if emails aren't being delivered?
-They don't allow you to cancel your account or stop billing on the site.
-Our conversions decreased while using the event based automations.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/01/2020
Jayarajan J.
Digital Marketing manager
E-learning, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/03/2018

"Our marketing automation initiatives are paying off with SendX and we see a clear ROI with them."

Commentaires: We are an Ed Tech company. After testing out SendX for 1 month it was clear that this is the right system for us. We went ahead with the full implementation and did a deep integration of SendX with our in house CRM. The tech & support team at their end was very helpful and provided almost instant support for most of our queries. Post this we have been using SendX for nurturing our leads and users based on their category of interest (courses). Finally our marketing automation initiatives are paying off with SendX and we see a clear ROI with them.
I would recommend anyone who has a marketing automation use case (like ours - EdTech) to try out SendX

Avantages: We are an Ed Tech company. After testing out SendX for 1 month it was clear that this is the right system for us. We went ahead with the full implementation and did a deep integration of SendX with our in house CRM. The tech & support team at their end was very helpful and provided almost instant support for most of our queries. Post this we have been using SendX for nurturing our leads and users based on their category of interest (courses). Finally our marketing automation initiatives are paying off with SendX and we see a clear ROI with them.
I would recommend anyone who has a marketing automation use case (like ours - EdTech) to try out SendX

Inconvénients: Can increase the no. of templates of both email campaigns and landing pages. I am sure it will increase in the coming months.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review, Jayarajan!

We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

We heard your feedback and SendX now offers 50+ free responsive email templates inside the product :).

But, we didn't stop there, we also created the biggest email templates collection for anyone to explore free templates - https://www.sendx.io/ultimate-free-email-template-collection and open sources all our premium templates https://www.sendx.io/email-templates.

Hope this helps :)

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Founder
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018

"A decent email marketing software"

Commentaires: If you can afford it, go for it.

Avantages: I worked on a client project who was using SendX. I had the chance to use SendX for over a year and it never disappointed me. It has all the features that you'd want to see in an email marketing software. You can automate emails using tags, send customized emails, build your email list with popups, and more. I love their customer support and the fact that they continuously keep updating the software so you get to see new feature every now and then.

Inconvénients: If there is one thing that will hurt you is its price. It is hell of expensive. When compared with other email marketing software, you'd realize that SendX is way too expensive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time out to review SendX.

We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this helps us improve our product and service.

We heard your feedback and have reduced our pricing significantly. The pricing starts at $9.99/ month OR 7.49 /month (paid annually). You can check the latest pricing here - https://www.sendx.io/pricing.

Hope this helps :)

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018
Ashley C.
Radio Trainer
Production audiovisuelle, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Very cost effective, good customer support and all in one tools."

Commentaires: Cost effective. For start ups, every separate marketing tool costs a fortune. You provide most marketing tools in one for a set fee. It's perfect for new people like myself.

Avantages: I'm on a tight budget, and I can't afford for each separate marketing tool. I chose to use SendX because it's all in one. I get to use numerous tools such as drip campaigns, email sign ups, email lists and pop up boxes to name but a few. At the moment, I'm new, so I'm not selling much. I have a website to rent, and I need numerous tools. It's too much for me. Send X does it all in one at a great price. Plus, the customer service is very friendly, and they're also very helpful.

Inconvénients: Having to use the SendX brand on my sign up forms when I'm already paying the company to use their product. Their SendX sign looks a bit tacky.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Ashley! We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

Also, I am happy to inform you that we have significantly improved our branding in the signup forms making the sign-up forms look even better :)

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Software Developer
Logiciels, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/06/2018

"Must use it for automatic email management"

Commentaires: Sending email to customers

Avantages: Sendx is the best tool available in the market for better and reliable email automation campaigns. This will help you to turn your website visitors users into customers. You can promote your products to your users just with the one click. With the help of drag and drop features, you can design your own custom email template for email campaigns.

Inconvénients: SendX integration with the website is bit complex as proper guidelines are missing. Email tracking options are still need be added.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review!

We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/06/2018
Steven K.
Marketing Manager
Institutions religieuses, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017

"A great alternative to MailChimp"

Avantages: I've been using SendX for about 11 months now. Can't speak highly enough about it. I was looking for an alternative to MailChimp - it's easier to use, and with more features. I think most impressively, the support has been excellent. Never waited more than 30 mins for a response, and I've seen a constant stream of quality features added. Really recommend.

Inconvénients: There are a few tweaks I would make for ease of use (e.g. ability to add a new contact from the dashboard).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review, Steven!

We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017
Jitesh D.
Product Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"Extremely useful for email marketing automation"

Commentaires: Maintaining subscriber lists on Sendx is easy and we can integrate with our Medium blog seamlessly. Zapier integration has been very useful too.

Avantages: I was introduced to the SendX tool through ProductHunt. I signed up for the demo instantly. Got amazing support from the community manager. They helped me setup the tool. Setting up drip campaigns is extremely easy and it is extremely easy to import/export contacts and setup campaigns. I can tell that this is easily among the best of all similar tools available in the market.

Inconvénients: The team behind Sendx has done a great job at building such an amazing platform. A few minor bugs at times is the only disappointment we have been through. But, the team is extremely proactive at resolving those when reported.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Jitesh! Also, we are deeply thankful to you and the entire Drivezy marketing team that helped us with product feedback constantly.

We deeply value customer feedback and a public review like this truly makes our day :)

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
James O.
System Administrator
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2018

"Best software for marketing planning"

Commentaires: Well thought out product to deliver delightful experience

Avantages: The pricing is fair based on the contribution of the software to the growth of the company
Training is available to the new users who are yet to familiarise themselves with the software

Inconvénients: Somehow based on the knowledge of the user, it can be tricky a bit to navigate through the software and obtain the required analytics

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review, James!

We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2018
Nuno M.
Co-Founder
Design, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/09/2017

"With SendX everything seems there for a reason, every feature you will need for your business."

Avantages: - Drip campaigns; - Triggered automation; - a nice segmentation process that does the job automatically (you just have to setup your conditions); - The new drag-and-drop email editor has so far been a huge thing for me, my emails now look really professional, without spending money to hire a designer to do them for me; - And the support team, they are simply there to help you, sure is a plus when you are like me, a person who doesn't have much experience with email marketing and technical marketing in general.

Inconvénients: The only thing I would add could be more integrations to facilitate my job, sometimes I can use Zapier to bypass this problem, but like I said I am not that savvy so would be nice if they consider this. Apart from the integration thing, I've been having a great experience with the tool so far.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Nuno! We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day! If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Also, I am happy to inform you that SendX now natively integrates with 25+ software. This along with our public Zapier integration allows you to connect SendX with 1000+ apps.

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/09/2017
Naman G.
Marketing Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2017

"It is a very well thought out product and the experience so far has been delightful"

Avantages: 1)Deep API integrations
2). Email Drip sequences for User nurturing and engagement
3). Exhaustive Automation operations
4). Powerful Segment builder
5). Great Email Delivery
6). Exclusion filters in Drip steps

Inconvénients: Reporting could be extensive and easy to extract. Also, many advanced features like Clickview map are not there currently but sit in their pipeline.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Naman! We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

I am happy to inform you that we have revamped our entire reporting module. Reports now show you a world map with details such as opens, clicks, replies amongst other things.

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/09/2017
Muhammad A.
Manager
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/03/2019

"Costly but effective"

Commentaires: we had expanded our business through SendX e-mail marketing

Avantages: SendX is the most effective e-mail marketing software and it helps us in making our website visitors our clients and it have a brilliant drag and drop option and you will get all the things related to e-mail marketing in it

Inconvénients: The only issue is it's price it is costly but if you can afford it go for at

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/03/2019
Arpit J.
Tech Lead
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"We migrated from an in-house marketing system to SendX. The experience so far has been amazing."

Avantages: A). Easy to use APIs
B). Amazon SES integration
C). 1st class Drip automation support
D). If this then that automation rule engine

Inconvénients: A). UI is not as user friendly as expected.
B). A few more features may be required to cover all scenarios.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Arpit! We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day.

Also, I am happy to inform you that we have significantly improved our APP UI making SendX one of the easiest to use email marketing software out there. Do let us know what do you think now :)

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
Abhishek D.
Sales Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017

"Amazing."

Commentaires: Customer onboarding and marketing activities are simplified.

Avantages: Development and support. The support on issue resolution is great and the developments going on are even better.

Inconvénients: Automation can be improved for better usability and management. The design can be made more catchy as well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SendX le 07/03/2019

Thank you for giving SendX an ALL STARS review Abhishek! We deeply care customer feedback and a public review like this makes our day!

Also, I am happy to inform you that we have revamped our automation module significantly. Do let us know what do you think about it now?

If you ever face any issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected] .

Thanks again,
Team SendX.
https://www.sendx.io

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017