Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,9/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7/5
  • Service client
    4,9/5

En savoir plus sur OnPay

"It's an easy, quick, mobile-friendly system that doesn't require a steep learning curve." Entrepreneur's 5 best SMB payrolls.

En savoir plus sur OnPay

238 avis affichés

Lisa C.
Head of HR
Services financiers, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020

"Great Payroll System"

Commentaires: Great tool that is affordable and easy to use!

Avantages: What I like most about OnPay is how easy it is to use the tool. I do not have a payroll background and I was able to figure out how to process payroll with getting frustrated. It's very intuitive and easy to use. I also like that chat functionality. They respond instantly and are incredibly knowledgeable/helpful.

Inconvénients: I wish we could integrate it with our HRIS platform so I wouldn't have to switch between 2 different systems to process payroll (401k contributions and approve non-exempt time cards, etc.)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 31/03/2020
Mike G.
Owner
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020

"Great Payroll Software"

Commentaires: I have really enjoyed using this software. It is our companies third payroll software vendor and as long as they continue to operate the way they do it will be our last.

Avantages: The fact that you can modify employee information, add/subtract new employees, and make changes all while right in the middle of running a payroll. It is also very valuable that they allow you to run as many payroll instances as you need. For instance if you have an employee that forgot to add to their time sheet you can go back and generate another payroll for that one employee with no additional charges.

Inconvénients: Some of the elements of the software are not intuitive and it is very difficult at times to deal with tax related issues through the software. Customer service is usually really helpful and most questions can be answered through chat.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020

"Going down hill fast"

Commentaires: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Avantages: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Inconvénients: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par OnPay le 23/01/2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/01/2020
Amy L.
Executive Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020

"Full function, clear UX, low cost"

Commentaires: Overall, it's been very positive. They have what our organization needs at a good price, and are easy to use.

Avantages: I chose OnPay because they offered an easy-to-use QSEHRA designation, which our previous provider SurePayroll did not. I am tremendously pleased with OnPay. The page layouts are clear, reasonably intuitive and very easy to set up, and they keep introducing smart upgrades which make tools even easier to find. They also have excellent customer service, by chat, phone, or email.

Inconvénients: It could be clearer to set up PTO/vacation/sick policies. I also don't know why I can't delete double notifications when employees get paid.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020
David P.
Owner
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020

"Great software and support! "

Commentaires: My overall experience with Onpay has been wonderful. I sought a payroll software with flexible options for integrating with QBO, and by far, Onpay has the best integration options. It does take some figuring out at first, but it's mostly intuitive, which I like, and if I ever had an issue, Onpay support has been quick to respond and comes through every single time.

Avantages: What I like the most about Onpay, is it is affordable and allows me the most flexibility of all other payroll software I have used or researched. Also, the support has been fantastic!

Inconvénients: Really just a few little things... not being able to get invoices on my own through the accountant dashboard, and how sending an invitation to an employee requires me to tell them they can't do this on mobile, only on a browser.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
Michael L.
Director of Finance
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020

"Great Value: Good user interface, easy to set-up, easy to run payrolls, very good support"

Commentaires: Very good. I've implemented now for 2 organizations

Avantages: Good user interface
easy to set-up
easy to run payroll
very good support
Quickbooks integration

Inconvénients: A few of the minor category/code fields are not as easy to set-up
A fully user-defined reporting interface would be great (specific fields/payroll items, options on how to subtotal, date range, export capability)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020
Kimball H.
President
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020

"Powerful and easy to use"

Avantages: In the past, running payroll (with Quickbooks and Paycor) was always an arduous task, but not so with OnPay. Now it takes me under five minutes to process the monthly payroll using the intuitive OnPay web interface.

Inconvénients: Setting up the Quickbooks export was rather difficult and time-consuming, but fortunately the OnPay support staff was there to walk me through the steps.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/04/2020
Charles M.
Executive Director
Philanthropie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2020

"My On Pay Experience"

Commentaires: I needed a reasonably priced product to pay one employee and to do forms 1099 at the end of the year. On Pay was perfect for the very small public foundation I am the executive director for.

Avantages: 1. It is easy and quick to use.
2. I like that I can use it to generate forms 1099 at the end of the year.

Inconvénients: Better instructions on how to use On Pay to send Form 1099 when the supplier was paid by check on not by On Pay.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2020
Bea C.
Executive Director
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020

"Fairly Easy to Use and Great Value"

Commentaires: Great. Has been fairly easy to use. Upgrades continue to meet our needs.

Avantages: Though we've needed some guidance on setting up the retirement savings as well as Sick Leave, the Support has been very accessible. If the online chat doesn't meet my needs, the OnPay team facilitates with a voice call.

Inconvénients: Setting up the Retirement and Sick Leave or PTO.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020
Mikelle C.
Bookkeeping Specialist
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020

"A great product for accountants and business owners "

Avantages: Easy onboarding setup and fast useful customer support
Dashboard to see all of our clients in one place
Extensive knowledge base in multi-state requirements

Inconvénients: There was some weirdness with setting up payroll schedules, but once set they work great

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020
Kenton V.
President
Semi-conducteurs, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/11/2019

"Easy to use and great value"

Commentaires: We have had a good experience with OnPay. There are very few issues or errors and, when there are issues, the OnPay team has solved them in an expedient manner. Over the years we have realized significant cost savings due to the ease of use of OnPay. General business or managerial staff can easily run the system instead of paying a service or hiring a payroll professional to manage payroll for larger groups.

Avantages: OnPay is easy to use with an intuitive interface. It was a good product for a small company of just a couple people and it has continued to work for us as we approach 20 people. It is also reasonably priced and does not overwhelm users and administrators with too much complexity.

Inconvénients: The thing we like least about OnPay is the way paid time off (PTO) accrual growth is calculated. We grow PTO accrual every year of employment up to 20 years and that requires employees to be moved into new PTO growth categories every three years. We could just choose to do our PTO differently, but we wish OnPay had the PTO growth flexibility to accommodate our preferred methods.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/11/2019
Miriam B.
manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2018

"Great (probably the best) online payroll service"

Commentaires: I really love this online payroll service. After a lot of research of a variety of payroll options, we moved from Paychex to OnPay a couple of years ago and it was absolutely the right move. I can't speak for large companies, but for small and medium sized companies I do believe this is the best, most reliable and most economical service available.

Avantages: I run a small business and onpay is perfect for processing our payroll. Some of the features we love:
1) Easy to use interface
2) Employees enter all their own bank information, withholdings, etc.
2) Employees can log in to download their own tax forms, details of previous pay runs, etc. (I don't need to print or distribute these forms or information.)
3) Onpay takes care of all the appropriate taxes, etc.
4) Although I am on a biweekly pay cycle, I can run a payroll whenever I want. (For instance, I can make a separate holiday bonus run)
5) I can easily switch between paper checks or direct deposit if needed
6) It's easy to adjust an employees pay or add other categories of payment
7) Great customer support. Whenever I have had a question or needed assistance, I have had the answer pleasantly and quickly
8) It's a great value and you get what is promised. I don't get any emails asking me to purchase other services or upgrade or other things that I don't need.
9) The transition from our previous payroll service to Onpay was easy and seamless.

Inconvénients: When I am out of the country, I have a hard time running payroll. I know this has to do with internet security, but I wish there was a straight-forward way to accommodate this issue.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2018
David M.
Accountant
Immobilier, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020

"OnPay Review"

Commentaires: This is a great service. It has helped reduce our payroll costs by a ton, and is way easier to use than other systems. The reporting is great too. I love this service. i wouldn't use anything else.

Avantages: Very easy to use and I love that it is NOT Expensive.

Inconvénients: Voiding Checks/Direct Deposits is a pain. Also, I wish each employee had a default that it would change back to for each payroll run. For example, I might pay someone a bonus one week, I don't need that bonus to be paid next week, however it shows up again and I have to remember to remove it. Same with any deductions, so If I need to deduct and advance one week, I don't need it to be deducted again. Anyway, does that make sense? I also wish I could make 2 or 3 checks for one person on the same payroll run, instead of doing multiple payroll runs. I feel a few changes in these areas would make it so much better than it already is.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020
Craig B.
Owner
Comptabilité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2020

"Wish all software was this easy"

Commentaires: Onpay has streamlined the payroll process for me. I run my clients payroll in a fraction of the time and for a fraction of the cost.

Avantages: The ease of setup, integration, and running payroll. They have simplified the process. Also the price is a fraction of other payroll companies.

Inconvénients: There are a few features i would like to see added, such as automatic payroll.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2020
Raquel A.
Payroll
Impression, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/09/2019

"Payroll Is Now A Breeze"

Commentaires: OnPay has made doing payroll enjoyable. They are quick to answer questions or concerns. They do the filings for multiple states for the same price. They will even do the year end reports like W-2s and W-3s. The ease of use is exceptional.

Avantages: What I like the most is the employee portal option, as well as the ease of pulling payroll tax reports. It's very easy to make changes as needed to employees profiles.

Inconvénients: What I like least is the function to pay Paid time off, or any other benefit, it's not as intuitive to use it. It took me a little while to figure it out.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/09/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Founding Partner
Services juridiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/07/2019

"You should be using this payroll service!"

Commentaires: I have an employee with two local city withholdings and a school district withholding that I thought I was going to have to manually withhold for---turns out that a few minutes with online chat support is all it took to get Onpay to handle it.

Avantages: Easy to Use
Great Support
Inexpensive
Handles multiple local withholdings easily
Saves me a lot of time dealing with multiple tax filings

Inconvénients: I didn't like that there might be multiple w-2 forms for one person in some cases, but honestly it wasn't a big deal to just add them together for tax prep.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/07/2019
Tiffany H.
CEO
Équipements publics, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020

"Great Payroll Company"

Commentaires: OnPay has been so helpful throughout the time that we've been a customer. They've gone above and beyond to support us when we make a mistake and need instant support. The software is easy to use and very intuitive. We appreciate the partnership and look forward to growing together.

Avantages: OnPay is so easy to use, easy to learn, and easy to implement. it makes quick work of payroll.

Inconvénients: I would love to see them add an option to upload an excel payroll file instead of hand entry.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
Danielle P.
Senior Staff
Comptabilité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020

"Easy to Implement and Train"

Commentaires: The customer service is amazing when you have an issue.

Avantages: We recommend this software to our clients because of the ease of use, and inexpensive cost. The QBO integration saves hours of manual data entry.

Inconvénients: The PTO accruals were not really straight forward

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2020
Steve H.
Partner
Restaurants, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/11/2019

"Simple Payroll"

Commentaires: When I was starting up on OnPay, I had a couple of questions. I used their customer service and received instant help. They've been very easy to work with.

Avantages: This software is one of the easiest to setup and use. All taxes are handled for me. W-2's are created and mailed. Simple, simple simple. The best part about OnPay is that I don't need to do any paperwork. I just enter the hours and print the checks.

Inconvénients: The only con I have is in setting up a new employee. It forces me to use the federal minimum wage if the person is an hourly employee. Because our employees receive tips, we pay less than the minimum wage. That forces me to create another payment option and to make sure I don't accidentally use the default.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/11/2019
Cheryl R.
Lead Staff Accountant
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020

"OnPay / ChaiOne"

Commentaires: We can process our payroll whenever it is convenient for us and having OnPay process the taxes for us is truly time saving for our small team. Every time we have a question, we utilize the Chat option and have received efficient customer service. If an issue requires additional research on their side, we receive answers very promptly. We are a very satisfied client.

Avantages: The ease of use, cost, and customer service are what continue to be the greatest assets for our business in using OnPay.

Inconvénients: Everything about our experience have been positive. No negatives from us.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
Marc A.
Accountant
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/10/2019

"OnPay payroll software "

Commentaires: We are pretty basic as to what we use OnPay for. Mostly running payroll for salaried and hourly employees, tax reporting, and using OnPays standard reports. OnPay does all those things very well and easily. But we don't use it for much additional tracking, but from my use of it OnPay does those basic things very well and is easy to use.

Avantages: What I like most about OnPay is that it is very full featured regarding Internal reports, Tax reporting and affordability. I like that it is priced by how many employees each month and not the number of runs or transactions. I can make extra payroll runs employee reimbursements during the month without any extra charges. It is quite easy to use and covers most of our needs. Customer support is great and very responsive. The standard reports meet our needs well and have quite a few "filtering" features to customize them.

Inconvénients: There is not much to dislike, really. Maybe adding and employee can be a laid out a little differently. At times it seems a little confusing. Tax reporting for Michigan and Detroit there are some odd or quirky requirements for workers comp, minimum wage, which we do work-arounds, but this handles it.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/10/2019
Gina B.
Veterinary medicine in the United States
Vétérinaire, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020

"Great Payroll Company"

Commentaires: Overall OnPay is great. This is my first Payroll experience so I don’t have a comparison but they have made the experience very positive. I have had them log in to my computer and walk me through every step. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing I hesitate to tell you all for fear she will get too busy helping the rest of you hahaha

Avantages: The layout is user friendly. I am a first time business owner so doing payroll was new and OnPay was easy.
They are affordable, same great service for much less than other companies.
Customer service is outstanding !! They have been terrific at walking me through the process and resolving any issues I’ve ever had.

Inconvénients: I’m not a very active company as far as payroll and it would be nice if there was a lower cost option for when you aren’t submitting payroll but still need monthly tax forms filed. They have a suspended rate Which does this but was a bit high.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
Peter C.
Director
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018

"OnPay satisfaction"

Commentaires: The big problem solved over the previous provider experience is the quality of customer service. Instead of being handed from 'specialist' to 'specialist', and putting up with constant confusion, mis communication and errors, OnPay are just on it. When you talk or communicate with OnPay you communicate with a real person who knows their business, what your business needs, their software, and who won't stop working with you personally until you are completely happy.

Avantages: Visually intuitive platform that takes what is a central admin process from functional to pleasurable.
OnPay offers simple, clear, visually attractive navigation for both the admins and the employees. Multiple reports options with the same visual simplicity and clarity, all easily sharable and usable. By comparison to the alternative payroll software we used prior, OnPay feels like its been designed by users, and not by accounting mechanics.

Inconvénients: The OnPay software just works, if there are problems, or least likes, can't think of anything significant.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/12/2018
James C.
CEO
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020

"Great Product, Responsive Service"

Commentaires: As a small company, OnPay was very easy to set up and reliably delivers for us for onboarding, payroll, etc. They've always been extremely supportive and responsive, and they stepped up their game during COVID by making all of the PPP reporting and application materials available on the front screen.

Avantages: OnPay makes it very easy to onboard and serve our staff. The reporting functions are well put together, and provided us with everything we need for banking, finance, etc.

Inconvénients: My only complaint about OnPay is that the UIUX isn't quite as sleek as some of the other competitors, but the ease of use and features are all on target.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/05/2020
Will C.
Owner
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2018

"I haven't used any other payroll software, but that's because OnPay has proven to be excellent."

Commentaires: OnPay does everything I need from a payroll perspective, from onboarding through WA State L&I taxes & federal payroll taxes. It makes being a business owner so much simpler than some of the payroll horror stories I've heard.

Avantages: It's web-based, so I can access it from anywhere. This is a big benefit as I'm not always at the shop when I need to add an employee or check out if someone has PTO or something to that effect. The price is fantastic and the support has been superb. I've had to open a couple of support tickets due to issues I had early on with not understanding how to do payroll (brand new business owner) and they've been phenomenal. Very fast support response and they're always helpful.

Inconvénients: It's likely not so much a con against OnPay as it is against payroll in general, but the process was a little confusing at first. Figuring out which payroll items to use for things like QSEHRA wasn't immediately obvious, but looking through the Knowledge Base or asking their support team I was eventually able to figure it out. This did mean I needed to make some retroactive corrections which OnPay was able to handle for me.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2018