Avis clients sur Touch & Sell

par Touch & Sell

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell fournit est une solution pour créer une application d'une application mobile personnalisée pensée pourle commercial.

En savoir plus sur Touch & Sell

4 avis affichés

Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Automobile, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2019

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Commentaires: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Avantages: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Inconvénients: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Sales Training Manager
Services et installations de loisirs, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/03/2019

"Touch & Sell Review"

Commentaires: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Avantages: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Inconvénients: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic [email protected] to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Digital Workplace manager
Musique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2019

"Touch & Sell review"

Commentaires: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Avantages: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Inconvénients: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/04/2019
Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Production alimentaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019

"To be used urgently !"

Avantages: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Inconvénients: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/03/2019