Avis clients sur Mission Control

par Aprika Business Solutions

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Mission Control

Mission Control est un logiciel de gestion de projet et PSA approuvé par des milliers d'entreprises dans le monde entier.

En savoir plus sur Mission Control

4 avis affichés

Vincent M.
CEO
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/07/2021

"Great PSA solution living right in our Salesforce Org"

Commentaires: The team at Mission Control is always available when we have questions and their solution was a perfect for our rapidly growing practice. We know we can confidently scale our business.

Avantages: - Built on Salesforce
- Quick to deploy and adopt
- Access to Support is great
- Regular improvements

Inconvénients: - Management of overdue tasks allocated to people could be improved.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/07/2021
Vickie J.
Head of Technology
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/07/2021

"Mission Control gives me more insight into managing my teams projects"

Commentaires: Prior to Mission Control, we didn't have a handle on our overall projects. These were handled by sharing collaborative documents. Since Mission Control has been implemented, I'm able to oversee all projects, understand what is overdue or coming up, handle recurring meeting agendas, easily add time in the timesheet tab, and add costs associated to projects to keep track of time and budget. My team is more easily able to work together on projects and understand who is assigned what actions, when each action is due and how they are tracking. Mission Control customer service is also fantastic.

Avantages: Ease of setup being native to the Salesforce platform. Easy to create Projects/Milestones/Actions and allocate required resources. Timesheet is an excellent resource to help with team management. Whiteboard makes project tasks easily manageable. Meeting Manager is great for recurring meetings and agenda management. Program Planner is great for roadmaps. Ability to build some of our own functionality to work with Mission Control.

Inconvénients: An overall project screen which shows all projects with expanding areas for Milestones and Actions for each project for overall project discussions would be great.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/07/2021
Sharon G.
Business Systems Analyst
Recherche, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/09/2021

"Project management"

Avantages: Mission Control is actively improved and they listen to their customers. I am always impressed by their amazing help support and their willingness to go the extra mile to improve their product and keep us happy. It is an easy to use project management system and I also find their Gantt chart really easy to use and understand and moving the deadlines is super flexible. I am looking forward to their latest release offering which is a retrospective board so we can reflect on our learnings from that project that has just finished.

Inconvénients: I have no complaints, it's a managed package, but we still have the flexibility to add fields. Bug fixing is dealt with straight away.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/09/2021
Mark T.
Mark T.
Practice Lead
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021

"Very happy with Mission Control!"

Commentaires: Overall, Mission Control is a very effective tool that supports our delivery team with execution and our leadership team with insights.

Avantages: I love the Gantt chart and the overview tab, in particular. Also, it is the Salesforce platform, which is our one source of truth for the business.

Inconvénients: Some functionality is a little clunky or requires quite a few clicks, so maybe some minor improvements in UI and UX.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021