Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,6/5
  • Service client
    4,6/5

En savoir plus sur Criterion HCM

Solution moderne et unifiée pour les RH, les services de paie et l'engagement de talents. Elle vous aide à gérer vos processus HCM uniques d'aujourd'hui et de demain.

En savoir plus sur Criterion HCM

5 avis affichés

Susan V.
Mgr of HR & OD
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018

"Good"

Avantages: It is truly an HR software built with HR end users in mind. The fact that positions are separate and allow you to track FTEs is logical versus some that I previewed that make simple things like EEO codes driven by the employee record versus the position record.

Inconvénients: Flexible report writing features, or lack thereof. Getting data back out of the system in the form of reports is not user friendly.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/01/2018
Peggy D.
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/08/2014

"ESS Review"

Avantages: I really appreciate the support that is provided. They are very quick to respond to any problem that I have and also to communicate where they are in the process. What I like best about the product is the ease of looking up information on an employee. Being able to see their history at my fingertips is awesome.

Inconvénients: It runs a little slow sometimes, but there is really nothing I don't like.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/08/2014
Megan S.
Client Processing Service Specialist
Conseil en gestion, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 11/01/2018

"System is great, data upload is iffy, customer service is acceptable"

Avantages: I think the amount of things you can do with the service is amazing. Reports are easy to customize and pull

Inconvénients: The customer service has been slow to respond and has not had some of the answers needed. The difficulty of doing a large upload

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 11/01/2018
Laura S.
Services juridiques
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 11/08/2014

"Criterion HCM - Perfect Software"

Avantages: I always get fast and great help from the customer service department. The system is easy to use.

Inconvénients: I wish I could add fields on my own. It seems that I can re-label fields but not add them on my own.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 11/08/2014
Jimie W.
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/08/2014

"FFVA uses HR, Payroll, & ESS"

Avantages: I like the ease of use and the efficiency of the support staff.

Inconvénients: The products we use don't really have any downsides.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/08/2014