SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite

par Link-Assistant.Com

Description de SEO PowerSuite

Création de liens automatisés, SEO sur la page, suivi des classements, recherche sur la concurrence, etc.

Informations sur SEO PowerSuite

Link-Assistant.Com

http://www.link-assistant.com/

Fondé en 2004

Prix de SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite est disponible en version gratuite et propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de SEO PowerSuite est disponible à partir de 124,75 $US.

À partir de

124,75 $US

Version gratuite

Oui

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Installation (Mac)

Installation (Windows)

Formation

Formation en ligne en direct

Webinaires

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

SEO PowerSuite - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de SEO
Analyse des concurrents
Audit
Gestion de contenu
Gestion des liens
Intégration de Google Analytics
Localisation
Mots-clés mobiles
Outils de recherche de mots-clés
Suivi des mots-clés
Suivi des rangs
Tableau de bord
Tests A/B
Analyse de liens
Analyse des concurrents
Attribution de canal
Contrôle de la marque
Détection de lien rompu
Gestion des backlinks
Gestion des campagnes
Gestion des partenaires
Raccourcisseur d'URL
Reciblage
Suivi du classement
Gestion de plusieurs sites
Gestion des campagnes
Suivi des conversions
Suivi des interactions entre utilisateurs
Suivi des mots-clés
Suivi des objectifs
Suivi des pages consultées
Suivi des recherches de sites
Suivi des sources de référence
Suivi du temps passé sur le site

Avis sur SEO PowerSuite

Afficher 5 avis sur 70

Note globale
4/5
Facilité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Service client
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/07/2019

"SEO powersuite is an awesome bundle but their updates are pricey"

Commentaires: Besides the ridiculous algorithm updates I have enjoyed seo powersuite, taking the updates into consideration, however, it is very disappointing.

Avantages: I love the features of powersuite. My favorite is the site audit and keyword tracking functions. The tools have a lot to offer and can cover most of the bases of SEO tasks.

Inconvénients: The algorithm updates come as a surprise after you already dropped X amount on the software. It is very discouraging. The app has to be installed and is not on the cloud, which is also falling short on the competition.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/07/2019
Carole A.
President and Founder
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/10/2019

"Excellent product"

Avantages: I have been using SEO PowerSuite since 2010. I have always found it to be unparalleled value for the dollar. I love that I can check my rankings every day, schedule reports, sort and tag all my keywords, compare which pages are ranking vs. the landing pages I HOPE will rank for each keyword. I also love their keyword research capabilities. So powerful and easy to use. And the customer support is always top notch. (Shout out to Olga who just extremely patiently answered a million questions I had about new ways to use the product)

Inconvénients: I have zero complaints. If I did, I wouldn't be on my 10th year as their customer. :)

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 22/10/2019
Douglas C.
Creator, Author, Owner
Internet, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020

"Powerful SEO Package!"

Commentaires: SEO Powersuite has provided me the opportunity to achieve greater SEO success with less effort than the tasks it handles would take to do otherwise. Although you can get up and running right out of the gate, it does take a bit of time to fully understand just how comprehensive is this product and really get a handle on all that it can do. Invest a little time and you'll have it mastered and be in command of your SEO before you know it.

Avantages: I like that this software helps me make the most out of my SEO efforts to streamline my website operations.

Inconvénients: The learning curve was slightly steep since there is so much in this SEO Suite to know and understand. But once you get the basics, the rest is pretty intuitive.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020
Jasmin T.
CEO
Immobilier, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2019

"stay away from this software"

Avantages: no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Inconvénients: firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :) anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do.
Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best.
that is not all. the worst is yet to come. i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence.
After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD.
i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back.
I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Link-Assistant.Com le 08/04/2019

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints).

We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/04/2019
Renuka R.
Manager
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/05/2020

"Good Backlink analysis Software"

Commentaires: It's very nice , Even though I have moz and other tools, I prefer this software for backlink analysis. It is good for new and pro blogger for on page SEO.

Avantages: Analysis of Back link of the website is good compared to other websites like AHREF,moz etc.
I am using this software from past few days, it is good to analyse the backlink ,and helps for SEO analysis for onPage. I recommend this tool for my friends network for usage.

Inconvénients: Along with backlink, if it provide the ranking facility for a website just like Ahrefs, it is good , we can write a better post for higher google rank.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/05/2020