Bench

Bench

par Bench Accounting

Qui utilise Bench ?

Bench est conçu pour les propriétaires de petites entreprises et pour les entrepreneurs qui souhaitent déléguer la tenue de leur comptabilité, ce qui leur permet ainsi de se libérer pour consacrer leur temps à ce qu'ils font le mieux.

Description de Bench

Bench est destiné aux propriétaires de petites entreprises qui n'ont pas le temps de tenir leur propre comptabilité.

Chaque mois, Bench transforme vos données en états financiers prêts pour la déclaration fiscale. Vous pouvez surveiller la santé financière de votre entreprise, télécharger vos états financiers et discuter avec votre équipe à tout moment via l'application Bench. En outre, à la fin de l'année, Bench vous fournit tout ce dont vous (ou votre expert-comptable) avez besoin pour votre déclaration d'impôt.

Informations sur Bench

Bench Accounting

https://bench.co/

Fondé en 2012

Prix de Bench

Bench n'est pas disponible en version gratuite mais propose un essai gratuit. La version payante de Bench est disponible à partir de 139,00 $US/mois.

À partir de

139,00 $US/mois

Version gratuite

Non

Essai gratuit

Oui

Déploiement

Cloud, SaaS, web

Mobile (iOS natif)

Formation

Formation présentielle

Formation en ligne en direct

Documentation

Ressources d'aide

Support en horaire de bureau

En ligne

Bench - Fonctionnalités

Logiciels de cabinets comptables
Collectes
Comptabilité clients
Comptabilité fournisseurs
Facturation
Gestion de l'impôt
Gestion de la paie
Gestion de la trésorerie
Gestion des dépenses
Gestion des immobilisations
Grand livre général
Intégration des services comptables
Prise en compte des revenus
Rapprochement bancaire
Suivi des frais
Bons de commande
Cabinets d'expertise comptable
Comptabilité clients
Comptabilité des fonds
Comptabilité des projets
Facturation
Gestion de l'impôt
Gestion de la paie
Gestion des immobilisations
Gouvernement
Rapprochement bancaire
Suivi des frais
À but non lucratif

Avis sur Bench

Afficher 5 avis sur 165

Note globale
4,8/5
Facilité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Service client
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Erik F.
Executive Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019

"Completely alleviated stress while reducing my bookkeeping costs"

Commentaires: When I first heard about Bench, I was nervous about switching from a standard, old school accounting firm I'd worked with for many years. Within a week, my fears were dissipating. Three years later, my fears are completely gone. Bench completely meets my needs as a small business owner - while saving me time and money.

Avantages: Bench is SIMPLE. The software provides me an accurate and easy to understand overview of my monthly and annual financials with easy-to- process visuals and graphs. The software integrates automatically with my bank and credit card, alleviating the back and forth calls and emails I used to labor through with my former "brick and mortar" accountants. When I have a question, the Bench team is always available and quick to respond.

Inconvénients: Nada! No complaints here! I have not experienced a single problem with the Bench software

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/04/2019
Brent W.
Financial Planner
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2019

"A great value of service for taking care of bookkeeping"

Commentaires: Great experience and helpful service. Awesome value since an in-person CPA would be double the cost.
Bench was especially around tax time when it comes to working with me to get my numbers buttoned up.

Avantages: The iOS app is simple and easy to use. I appreciate the quick access to messaging back and forth with my bookkeeper, making notes about transactions, and they referred me to Gusto for an integrated payroll service

Inconvénients: Some of the features like their Pulse tab of real time bank account syncing and electronic PDF statement syncing are glitchy.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2019
M. brandon L.
Owner
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/06/2020

"Extremely happy with my choice!"

Commentaires: Overall, really great! They're super helpful. Most of the time they're quick to respond, but at times have needed to have an extra poke to get a response. That is a rarity. Usually, I'll hear back from someone by the next day at the latest.

Avantages: Having all the data to see my business stats has been really helpful. They call it the "Pulse" which shows you the health of your business with a way to visualize how you're doing over time. I like that a lot. Bookkeeping is really easy for me now and I'm thankful I outsourced it. I just connect my accounts and drag and drop invoices and receipts that I scan or receive into the documents section and they take care of things. They also provide a nice, clean, easy to understand summary at the end of each year so my accountant can do my taxes easily. I have no regrets going with Bench. It definitely saves me a lot of time and stress.

Inconvénients: I wish there are some nice comparable summaries like percentage growth or changes month to month, by quarter, and YoY. Prices still feel a little high to me and I wish there was an option for invoicing and receiving payments into my checking accounts.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/06/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
President, CEO & Channel Chief
Logiciels, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/04/2018

"RUN FAR FAR AWAY!"

Avantages: Nothing food to say honestly. Never got it off the ground. When I asked for a refund it was a hassle

Inconvénients: If you look around and have your ducks in a row you will find these people are price gouging businesses and their pricing tactics are horribly unfair to the prospective customer. My best advice is RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Bench le 13/06/2018

Hi George,
I'm really sorry that your initial Onboarding experience didn't align with your expectations, and that you weren't able to experience our ongoing monthly service. We strive for clear and upfront pricing, which is why we have fixed pricing packages based on monthly expenses and add-ons. We are proud of the value we provide our clients as America's largest bookkeeping service. We do not price match with other businesses nor do we heavily discount our catch-up service. While we can't give you back your time, you have been fully refunded. We also have taken your feedback to our team to help ensure that we provide a consistent Onboarding experience and prevent situations like yours in the future. If there's more we can do to assist you, Sarah from our Client Care team is happy to speak with you further.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/04/2018
Heidi D.
Owner
Cabinet d'avocats, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020

"Great product, worth the cost for peace of mind"

Avantages: I like that it's easy to use, comes in a user-friendly format, and simplifies accounting for me. It's dummy-proof! I'm mostly looking forward to an easier tax season with this software.

Inconvénients: It's a little expensive for a one-person office, so I wish there were more tiers in pricing. But I like the product and will continue to use it, and understand that it costs money for a good product.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020