Description de WellnessLiving

WellnessLiving est une solution tout-en-un pour votre studio de fitness ! Cette solution propose un agenda, des fonctionnalités d'e-mail marketing, un reporting solide, des programmes de récompense, des journaux clients, des fonctions de gestion de la réputation, des commerçants et de la paie, etc. Aucuns frais supplémentaires pour intégrer votre emploi du temps à votre site, générer des avis, envoyer des notifications par e-mail ou SMS, mettre en place un programme de récompenses ou se servir du marketing automation, etc. WellnessLiving a été conçu par les clients, pour les clients !

Qui utilise WellnessLiving ?

WellnessLiving a été conçu à partir des souhaits et des besoins des clients, en collaboration avec eux. Aucuns frais supplémentaires pour les logiciels complémentaires et une économie jusqu'à 40 % sur les frais de carte de crédit.

Où peut-on déployer WellnessLiving ?

Cloud, SaaS, web, Android (mobile), iPhone (mobile), iPad (mobile)

À propos de l'éditeur

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Situé à Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Fondé en 2012
  • Support téléphonique
  • Support 24/7 (réponse directe)
  • Chat

Pays disponibles

Australie, Canada, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

Langues

anglais

À propos de l'éditeur

  • WellnessLiving Systems
  • Situé à Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Fondé en 2012
  • Support téléphonique
  • Support 24/7 (réponse directe)
  • Chat

Pays disponibles

Australie, Canada, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

Langues

anglais

WellnessLiving en vidéos et en images

WellnessLiving Logiciel - 1
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 2
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 3
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 4
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 5
En voir 6 de plus
Vidéo de WellnessLiving
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 1
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 2
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 3
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 4
WellnessLiving Logiciel - 5

Comparez le prix du logiciel WellnessLiving avec ses alternatives

WellnessLiving

59,00 $US/mois
Version gratuite
Essai gratuit
159,00 $US/mois
Version gratuite
Essai gratuit
121,00 $US/mois
Version gratuite
Essai gratuit
110,00 $US/mois
Version gratuite
Essai gratuit

Fonctionnalités - WellnessLiving

  • Accès mobile
  • Alertes/Notifications
  • Application mobile
  • Automatisation du marketing
  • Base de données de clients
  • Base de données de contacts
  • Base de données de membres
  • Bibliothèque d'exercices
  • Booking Management
  • CRM
  • Classement de ceintures
  • Communication avec les membres
  • Communication bidirectionnelle
  • Confirmation et rappels
  • Conforme HIPAA
  • Emplacements multiples
  • Facturation
  • Formulaires personnalisables
  • Gestion d'équipe
  • Gestion de cabinet
  • Gestion de la communication
  • Gestion de la disponibilité
  • Gestion de la paie
  • Gestion des abonnements
  • Gestion des applications
  • Gestion des calendriers
  • Gestion des cartes cadeaux
  • Gestion des clients
  • Gestion des commandes
  • Gestion des contrats/licences
  • Gestion des cotisations
  • Gestion des cours
  • Gestion des employés
  • Gestion des enseignants et du personnel scolaire
  • Gestion des fournisseurs
  • Gestion des présences
  • Gestion des rendez-vous
  • Gestion des stocks
  • Gestion des tâches
  • Gestion des visiteurs
  • Gestion des étudiants
  • Gestion des événements
  • Gestion du personnel
  • Gestion financière
  • Inscription en ligne
  • Intégration de sites web
  • Intégration des médias sociaux
  • Intégrations de tiers
  • Mesure des performances
  • Mises à jour en temps réel
  • Notes SOAP
  • Notes de réservation
  • Notes sur l'évolution
  • Outils de collaboration
  • Paiements en ligne
  • Paiements électroniques
  • Plan de remise en forme
  • Planification
  • Planification automatisée
  • Planification des cours
  • Planification des groupes
  • Planification des rendez-vous
  • Planification du personnel
  • Planification en temps réel
  • Point de vente (PDV)
  • Portail client
  • Portail des membres
  • Portail libre-service
  • Portail parent et étudiant
  • Pour les arts martiaux
  • Pour les studios de danse
  • Pour salons de beauté et les spas
  • Pour studios de yoga et pilates
  • Profils client
  • Rappels
  • Rappels d'appels
  • Rappels par SMS
  • Rappels par e-mail
  • Rapports et analyses
  • Rapports et statistiques
  • Rendez-vous récurrents
  • Renouvellement d'abonnements
  • Replanification
  • Répertoire de membres
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Réservations de groupe
  • Stratégie de marque personnalisable
  • Suivi des présences
  • Suivi du temps et des dépenses
  • Support client
  • Synchronisation du calendrier
  • Système de calendrier et de rappel
  • Tableau de bord d'activités
  • Traitement des cartes de crédit et de débit
  • Traitement des paiements
  • Types de membres
  • e-mail marketing
  • Évaluations de la condition physique

WellnessLiving - Alternatives

Zendesk permet aux entreprises de fournir une assistance, d'adapter le libre-service et de se différencier avec un engagement proactif. En savoir plus sur Zendesk
Outil de communication client qui convertit les messages texte des téléphones clients en discussions en direct avec le personnel du service après-vente de l'entreprise.
Service Cloud 360, la plateforme de service client parmi les meilleures au monde, permet aux entreprises de stimuler un engagement transparent pour l'ensemble du parcours client. En savoir plus sur Salesforce Service Cloud
Virtuagym est le leader des solutions de fitness innovantes tout-en-un. Du plus petit studio à la plus grande chaîne, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! En savoir plus sur Virtuagym
Logiciel de salle de sport facile d'utilisation destiné aux salles de sport, d'entraînement et de fitness de tous types.
Suivi simple des cours, des clients et des absences pour les petits studios de mise en forme et de yoga et les professeurs indépendants. Version d'essai gratuite de deux semaines.
Un des seuls logiciels du marché conçus exclusivement pour les studios de yoga. Gérez les inscriptions, les paiements, les membres, etc.
Social media marketing solution that helps businesses create personalized marketing plans based on targeted audience and budget.
Solution web d'aide aux massothérapeutes professionnels et thérapeutes corporels visant à simplifier les fonctions de planification, marketing et commerciales en ligne.
Mariana Tek permet aux marques de devenir des offres de premier plan dans la boutique fitness en stimulant leur croissance et leur individualité.
Squarespace fournit des outils créatifs qui alimentent l'avenir du web.
Exercise.com permet la gestion de toute votre activité de fitness au sein d'une même plateforme. En savoir plus sur Exercise.com
Un logiciel tout-en-un avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour gérer efficacement votre salle de sport. Pour les communautés de fitness.

Avis sur WellnessLiving

Note moyenne

Note globale
4,4 (315)
Facilité d'utilisation
4,3 (315)
Service client
4,4 (315)
Fonctionnalités
4,3 (315)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3 (315)

Avis classés par taille de l'entreprise (nombre d'employés)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1 000
  • >1 001

Trouver les avis classés par note

5
71%
4
15%
3
5%
2
3%
1
6%
Ben L.
Ben L.
Co Owner (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features.

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages:

We were definitely nervous to make a switch from Mindbody. But after another rate hike on top of paying for three other services for perks, reporting, and website integration, we realized it was no longer the best fit for our yoga studio. We reached out to WellnessLiving for a demo, and they walked our entire staff through the software, showing us how everything was already packaged together. Not only that, it was more intuitive to use, had more features, was less expensive, and their merchant service would save us over 8% in payment processing! We were sold. The data migration occurred after our last night class, and we able to sign in our clients and accept payments through WellnessLiving the next morning. It seemed like their support team was on call specifically for our staff, providing prompt responses and resolutions to any minor problems that popped up. And this level of support continues to this day. Since making the switch, we've slowly unlocked WellnessLiving's potential, bringing in more clients, adding more memberships, and improving the overall client experience. What we love most of all is their eagerness to listen to our feedback and develop the features our yoga studio needs to thrive.

Inconvénients:

From time to time we get minor issues with their automatic payment system that caused a few headaches for our clients, but it was never anything major, and the payments always made sense in the end. But WellnessLiving took our issues to heart and implemented a few bug fixes and features that hopefully resolve those issues from popping up in the future.

Réponse de l'équipe de WellnessLiving Systems

il y a 5 ans

Hi Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. At WellnessLiving, we know how overwhelming the search for the right software can be, so we are overjoyed to hear that you have found a loyal partner in us. We also know that your satisfaction goes beyond first impressions, and that is why our team is always responsive and focused on ensuring that everything works how you need, all of the time. We focus on the backend, while you focus on your business. Speaking of which, time for us to get back to saving you time and money!

Colleen M.
Owner, trainer (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Alternatives envisagées :

Robust system and features at a reasonable price

5,0 il y a 2 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires: Overall, WellnessLiving has been a great addition to our business. It allows us to have one platform to manage current members, schedule classes and events, and create a variety of purchase options for clients while also providing solid automated marketing options to continue to build our business.

Avantages:

This software has unlimited options and the ability to meet the needs of fitness studios. We use the class scheduling feature primarily. It is straightforward and easy to implement and maintain. If we need to change or cancel a class, the system walks you through a simple interface to cancel and sends notifications out to clients right away. Additionally, it can act as a CRM tool, allowing you to create and implement marketing campaigns, follow leads up, create visit and purchase campaigns, etc. The system makes marketing super simple and easy to implement.

Inconvénients:

The most challenging to work with is the learning curve. Because the system is so robust and has so many features, you need every minute of the three one-hour onboarding calls to set the system up. If you need to change anything in your scheduling, calendar, purchase options, etc. it can feel overwhelming as they all connect together. if you miss a piece in one area, your change does appear, or worse doesn't work the way you expect. The upside is their support team is awesome and responds quickly to requests.

Réponse de l'équipe de WellnessLiving Systems

la semaine dernière

Hey Colleen, Thanks for the terrific review! It's so much simpler to manage and coordinate all the different areas of your business when you have it all under one login. Just set it up, and the built-in automations handle staff access permissions, reminder emails, marketing campaigns and countless other tasks. You can then use the valuable time saved for other things. Even just 30 min time savings per day, that's an extra 3.5 hours/week or about 15 hours/month you can spend running classes, or personal training sessions, which means more money in your pocket. We're also really big on support because we want to be sure you're fully equipped to make best use of our software for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time you have a question or would like a walk-through on the software. Our specialists love answering questions and they're passionate about helping businesses succeed. Thank you for choosing WellnessLiving! Susan A. (Customer Advocate)

Utilisateur vérifié
Owner (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Santé, bien-être et fitness, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur
Source : GetApp

Alternatives envisagées :

Buyer’s Remorse

1,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Commentaires: Horrible. What’s the point of having a customer service phone number and email address if you’re not going to get back to people. I’ve been trying to finish setting up my payment processing account for the last 4 days and haven’t been able to get ahold of anyone to help me finish it. I’ve emailed several people 5 times, called 3 times and left 2 voicemails, and haven’t had any help. The one phone call I did get left a voicemail with vague instructions, and instructed me to call them back if I had questions. I called and haven’t heard back.

Avantages:

I liked the idea of it. It offers very similar features to MindBody, and it’s half the price.

Inconvénients:

I literally couldn’t even make it to the onboarding process. It’s not so much the software as it is the customer service.

Réponse de l'équipe de WellnessLiving Systems

il y a 2 mois

Hey Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. At WellnessLiving we set out to deliver the very best in customer service and that means we spend a lot of time listening to our customers on what we're doing right and on what we can be doing to improve. It seems that you had some difficulties completing the merchant processing application and unfortunately without you providing the necessary information to the processor we cannot help much. Your dedicated Account Executive and Merchant Processing Specialist whom you have spoken with several times did all they could do, but we really need your help to complete the forms to get set up. We are here for you and will continue to do everything in our power to make this wrong right, we look forward to connecting today and once again walking you through what's required to take the next step. Talk soon! Adam T. (Customer Advocate)

Hilary S.
Founder/Owner (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Alternatives envisagées :

WellnessLiving for the Win!

5,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Avantages:

Software is simple to navigate and Integration was easy. Transition was seamless and so much more visually appealing for both staff and clients.

Inconvénients:

Setting up my teacher training is always a bit time consuming because of the amount of different days/times.

Réponse de l'équipe de WellnessLiving Systems

le mois dernier

Hey Hilary, Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you have found success with our software and that it has delivered a great visual experience to your staff and clients. At first, switching software companies seems like huge ordeal for any business owner, but our onboarding specialists are experts at what they do; they make the entire process a breeze, and you quickly start seeing the benefits of making the switch! Our co-founders Len and Sasha had previously used Mindbody and other software providers to run their own business, but it was clear from the start that the customer wasn't the focus, which manifested itself in issues with software usability, customer support, and the constant price increases. At WellnessLiving, we strive to put the whole focus on you - our customer - and you can always count on us to fully support you! We'll pass on the good word to Jackie, and we're working on sharing her knowledge with our other team members! Jack T. (Customer Advocate)

Richard R.
Owner (É.-U.)
Sports, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur

Alternatives envisagées :

Growing Pains, but Excellent for Management of Traditional Martial Arts Schools

5,0 le mois dernier Nouveau

Commentaires: Today, we contacted TS because we were trying to determine how to view a hold we had placed on a student's membership. Tech Advisor [SENSITIVE CONTENT] quickly showed us how to do so. Then, unprompted, she showed us how to view past payments from the same page. So, we got a bonus benefit from one support call! Thereafter, another question occurred to us, and we asked [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to show us how to generate a report that would show us members who have two or more enrollments. After researching the issue, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was able to answer this final question. My overall impression of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] assistance is that she is extremely knowledgeable about the software, emphasizes its strengths, and is most personable. For example, during our call she said: "let me show you something really cool about Wellness Living: Power Searches..." [SENSITIVE CONTENT], then, explained the many benefits of Power Searches. This excellent guidance and enthusiasm is refreshing and much appreciated. Kudos to [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Avantages:

We have been with Wellness Living for more than 2 years and have been satisfied with the platform for its stability, features and Tech Support, which was superb as they would pick up our calls right away and provide excellent guidance. Their TS staff is highly intelligent, well-trained, professional and polite.

Inconvénients:

However, in recent months, TS has been over-burdened because they are normally unavailable when we call, which slows down our work flow. If this trend continues, we might have to look for a new management platform. This is not a reflection on the TS staff. Rather, it is likely a function of Wellness Living's growing popularity.

Réponse de l'équipe de WellnessLiving Systems

il y a 4 semaines

Hey Richard, Thanks for sharing your amazing review. At the onset of COVID we saw the writing on the wall and we made a strong push to add live streaming, on-demand video, and many other features to make it extremely simple to run your martial arts school online (in many cases it actually helped our customers add new revenue streams onto their business!). As a company, we strive to achieve an edge by delivering far better support for your business compared to many of our larger competitors, and at an extremely affordable price too. It's also why we set the bar so high for our technical support staff: We want to help you grow your business with the confidence of a software expert at your side and for you to end every call having learned something new. We apologize for the recent delays in response times, we are growing our support staff exponentially and we're also working hard to train them thoroughly to Galia's level! ;) Sarah M. (Customer Advocate)